A video about our ministry – to give you some ideas of promoting your ministry!

Dr. Don Ibbitson with Above and Beyond Counseling recently interviewed me talking about Anothen Life Ministry.  I’m thinking all the emergency vehicles that seem to overwhelm an otherwise calm day are God’s way of emphasizing the need for deliverance!  Be blessed.

Click here to view it

or go to this URL:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hwjvlq2X5pI

 Note, I also posted it as a “Status Update” on my LinkedIn Profile.  This will highlight it for everyone that views my profile (until I update the status of course), and will post it in the Network Status Updates for all my contact’s LinkedIn home screen!  A great way to gain exposure from my LinkedIn network, and let my network know what I’m up to!

FYI – Don used a HD video camera and Corel VideoStudio X4Pro to edit the video.  Great job Don, Thanks!

And thanks for reading Linked4Ministry and sharing the link by clicking on any of the following . . . . 🙂

One response to this post.

  1. Great video!

    Reply

Leave a comment